All Budget User Contacts

Need assistance? Please contact your area/college budget officer.
Area / Collegesort descending Title Budget Contact Email Phone
Advancement
Assistant Director of Budget & Operations Thomas Augsburger Thomas.Augsburger@unt.edu 940-565-2976
Alumni Relations
Budget Officer Naomi Alvarado Naomi.Alvarado@unt.edu 940-565-2834
Athletics
Executive Sr. Associate Athletic Director Matt Witty Matt.Witty@unt.edu 940-369-8817
Auxiliary Services
Director, Auxiliary Services Kristi Ormand Kristi.Ormand@unt.edu 940-565-2101
CHPS
Academic Research & Financial Officer Britni Jacobsen-Bridges Britni.Jacobsen-Bridges@unt.edu
CHPS
Budget Officer Maia Cudhea Maia.Cudhea@unt.edu 940-368-7323
CLASS
Academic Research & Financial Officer Kathryn Cullivan Kathryn.Cullivan@unt.edu 940-565-2829
CLASS
Budget Officer Lisa Gage Lisa.Gage@unt.edu
CMHT
Academic Financial Officer Tina Garza Tina.Garza@unt.edu 940-369-8060
COB
Academic Research & Financial Officer Vacant
COE
Budget Officer Terri Yip Terri.Yip@unt.edu 940-565-3764
COE
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration Jessica Scott Jessica.Scott@unt.edu
COEng
Academic Research & Financial Officer Liz Assaad Elizabeth.Assaad@unt.edu 940-565-4263
COEng
Budget Officer Shanin Marshall Shanin.Marshall@unt.edu 940-565-3845
COI
Academic Financial & Research Officer Rochelle Sykes Rochelle.Sykes@unt.edu 940-565-3568
COM
Budget Officer Vickie Napier Vickie.Napier@unt.edu 940-565-4097
COM
Academic Financial Officer Emilita Marin Emilita.Marin@unt.edu 940-565-2271
COS
Academic Research & Financial Officer Wendy Risdon wendy.risdon@unt.edu 940-369-8269
COS
Budget Officer Sue Wood Sue.Wood@unt.edu 940-369-8278
COS
Budget Officer Carol Gagnon Carol.Gagnon@unt.edu
CVAD
Budget Officer Mary Braden Mary.Braden@unt.edu 940-565-4002
Digital Strategy & Innovation - CLEAR
Director of Division Budget & Operations Vacant
Dining Services
Asst Dir, Dept Budget and Ops Vacant
Enrollment / SFAS
Director of Budget and Operations Phyllis Vaughn Phyllis.Vaughn@unt.edu 940-565-3396
Facilities Support & Services
Division Budget Officer Joyce Courtney Joyce.Courtney@unt.edu 940-565-3991
Facilities Support & Services
Director of Facilities Business Support & Services Hilary Liscano Hilary.Liscano@unt.edu 940-369-5333
Honors College
Academic Financial Officer Cortney Watson Cortney.Watson@unt.edu 940-565-2437
Housing
Budget Officer Laura Davis Laura.Davis@unt.edu
Institutional Diversity Equity and Access.
Assigned Budget Buddy Marvin Cruz Marvin.Cruz@unt.edu 940-565-3231
International Affairs
Academic Financial Officer YuLun (Jade) Lu YuLun.Lu@unt.edu 940-565-2406
Office of the President
Budget Officer Tami Deaton Tami.Deaton@unt.edu
Office of the Provost
Asst Dir, Dept Budget and Operations Adriana Martin Adriana.Martin@unt.edu
Office of the Provost
Associate Vice Provost , Academic Personnel Brandi Everett Brandi.Everett@unt.edu 940-565-3951
Office of the Provost
Budget Officer Charlotte Cooke Charlotte.Cooke@unt.edu
OLLI
Assistant Director, Budget and Operations Thomas Augsburger Thomas.Augsburger@unt.edu 940-565-2976
Parking & Transportation
Budget Officer Karen Ishee Karen.Ishee@unt.edu
Police Services
Assigned Budget Buddy Alison McMillan Alison.McMillan@unt.edu 940-369-8045
Recreational Sports
Budget Officer Hillary Wells Hillary.Wells@unt.edu 940-565-2275
Registrar
Assistant Director of Department Budget & Operations Mari Jo French MariJo.French@unt.edu 940-565-4605
Research & Innovation
Director of Budget and Operations Victoria Smith Victoria.Smith@unt.edu 940-369-7905
Risk Management Services
Budget Officer Tennie Jones Tennie.Jones@unt.edu
Student Affairs
Director of Budget and Operations Kassie Grubbs Kassie.Grubbs@unt.edu 940-565-4924
Student Health & Wellness Center
Budget Officer Rose Fleeks Rose.Fleeks@unt.edu 940-565-2667
Toulouse Graduate School
Academic Financial Officer Erica Powell Erica.Powell@unt.edu 940-369-8386
UBSC
Director of Division Budget & Operations Kathy Burmeister Kathy.Burmeister@unt.edu 940-369-8528
University Library
Budget Officer Elouise Jeffers Elouise.Jeffers@unt.edu 940-565-3975
University Library
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration A.K. Khan Mohammadayub.Khan@unt.edu 940-369-8165
University Union
Director of Budget and Operations Kristina Sesay Kristina.Sesay@unt.edu
University Union
Budget Officer Vacant
UNT at Frisco
Assistant Dean for Strategic Planning & Analysis Arvind Mallik Arvind.Mallik@unt.edu
UNT IT
IT Business Director Stephanie McCane Stephanie.McCane@untsystem.edu 940-369-5086