UNT's University Budget Office includes three teams: Analytical Information Solutions, Asset Management, and the Budget Office.
We are happy to serve UNT and support the success of our campus.

Analytical Information Solutions

Ashtin Preston
Ashtin Preston
Director of AIS
Steven Collins
Dr. Steven Collins
Business Intelligence Analyst
Matthew Morgan
Matthew Morgan
Data Warehouse Architect

Asset Management

Jimmy Grounds
Assistant Director
Joe Benavides
Surplus Warehouse Clerk
Robert Blythe
Receiving Warehouse Clerk - Discovery Park
Chad Freeman
Surplus Warehouse Lead
Jack Long
Receiving Warehouse Lead
Ryan Mason
Inventory Specialist
Nelson Orozco
Receving Warehouse Clerk-Main Campus
William Kapinos- Staff Photo
Will Kapinos

Budget Office

Walter Itoman
Associate Vice President of Budget & Analytics
Jaime Abu-Shair
Financial and Asset Coordinator
Elisa Glerup
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Charlie Marris
Associate Budget Director
Alison McMillan
Budget Manager
Chad Ramsey
Budget Director
Harley Scurrah
Budget Analyst
Maria Yienger
Senior Financial Analyst